Tags

, , , ,

Avec seulement une journée pour visiter la ville de Santiago, je n’ai pu que m’en tenir à une visite très superficielle. Je me suis baladée dans le quartier coloré de Bellavista, visitée quelques marchés publics pour terminer ma journée avec une visite au sommet du Mont San Cristobal pour des belles vues sur la ville. Ce billet termine ma courte série sur le Chili…

With only one day to visit the city of Santiago, I could only do a very superficial visit. I strolled through the colourful neighbourhood of Bellavista, visited some public markets to finish my day with a visit to the top of Mount San Cristobal for beautiful views of the city. This post closes this short series on Chile.

Bellavista, Santiago, Chile (Mar 2007) Marchés/Markets, Santiago, Chile (Mar 2007)Vues du sommet de San Cristobal / Views from San Cristobal Summit, Santiago, Chile (Mar 2007)

[Auteur/Author: Suzanne]

